Rockabilly Red ๐Ÿ’‹


                                It’s that time of year again, the Rock and Food Festival is in Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford. So I took a trip up and donned my most 1950’s sunnies I could find, a roaring red lip and black flick on my eye ! 


                                   The lipstick is MAC Viva Glam I and I used the Essence Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner. Still practicing with that liner or any liner to be honest !! Flicks are my enemy ๐Ÿ™ˆ My top is from Penneys and my jeans are from River Island the Molly ones customised by moi! 

                                     My sunnies were from eBay a good while ago and they were probably around โ‚ฌ2 ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ All day I got stopped and complimented on them ! A man singing and playing guitar on the street even said over the microphone in front of everyone as I passed him ” oh I love the glasses, beautiful !” #morto ๐Ÿ˜‚ 

                               There were plenty of stalls to browse around the town centre in the Market Square, mostly food but some crafts aswell. It was a fab sunny day and the town was out in force enjoying the music. 

โ€‹โ€‹

                                   The rockabilly style on the men and women around was great to see and in full view when they were up jiving on stage ! So a great day to listen some fun music that gets your hips swaying and your foot tapping and take in  all the goings on around the town !

  

                                     Finished the day off with a cocktail ๐Ÿธ๐Ÿน I got the loop da loop  but it no more tasted like an ice cream than I do ! But sure it was drinkable ๐Ÿ˜œ

                                 So if your at a loose end this Bank Holiday Sunday then take a trip to Enniscorthy town to fill in a couple of hours and enjoy the festivities ๐Ÿ˜‰ 
                       Enjoy you guys ! ๐Ÿ˜Š 

 

                  Thanks for reading X ๐Ÿ˜˜

Leave a Reply

